BIFA Freight Service Awards 2012 announces winners.

The winners of the BIFA Freight Service Awards 2012 were announced at BIFA’s annual luncheon ceremony held at the Brewery on 17th January.

The following organisations and individuals have been recognised by the British International Freight Association as the ‘best in industry’ for each category in the Freight Service Awards 2012. Trophies were awarded to the winners at the luncheon ceremony held on 17th January 2013 at The Brewery, London EC1.

Richard McLean of Uniserve Group (Environment);
Daniel Gill of Allport Cargo Services (Ocean Freight);
John King of The PSL Group (Supply Chain Management);
Ed Arnott of Asco Freight Management (Project Forwarding);
René Falch Olesen of DSV Road (Staff Development);
Dave Gladen of Delamode (European Logistics);
Adam Blakemore of Insped (Young Freight Forwarder);
Katie Ould of Bellville Rodair International (Special Services);
Lee Griffiths of NNR Global Logistics UK (Air Freight);


      • No.of Parcels