BIFA Freight Service Awards – 2011, BIFA announces winners

The following organisations and individuals have been recognised by the British International Freight Association as the ‘best in industry’ for each category in the Freight Service Awards 2011. Trophies were awarded to the winners at the luncheon ceremony held on 19th January 2012 at The Brewery, London EC1.

Steve Rohleder of Ideal International (Ocean Freight);
John Henderson of Uniserve Group (European Logistics);
Izabela Trojanowska of Radius Logistics (Young Freight Forwarder);
Kazuyuki Suzuki of Yusen Logistics UK (Environment);
James Wells of Aramex (Special Services);
Ed Arnott, Asco Freight Management (Project Forwarding);
Brian Broom of Woodland Group (Air Freight);
Per Holst-Nielsen of Schenker (Staff Development);
Philip Brown of SBS Worldwide (Supply Chain Management)


      • No.of Parcels